2015-2016 Roster


Connor Booker
Jack Evans
Matti Sapin
Julien Flaherty
Juan Camilo
Matthew McGreer
Coleman Kettenbach
Dylan Runte
Graham McDougall
Mike McCann
Roger Dueck
Alex Crawford


Ceilidh Milligan
Emily Chedrawe
Lianne Burrell
Kelsey Wilkinson
Lizzie O’Carroll
McKenzie Kay
Meggie Letman
Katherine Silins
Melissa Fraser
Kayleigh Beaveridge
Laura Harkness
Alyssa Palmer-Dixon
Courtney Oland Lee
Kat Merwin
Lauren Hodgins
Gabrielle Girouard


Luisa Roberts
Victoria Wight

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: