Coaching and Executive

Head Coach: Andrew Todd

Co-Presidents: Ava Dlugolecki & Deanna Salmon

Secretary: Daphne Thompson

Treasurer: Lauren Tigert

Head of Alumni Relations: Charlie Jackson

Head of Events and Fundraising: Claire Ponesse

Heads of Recruitment and Novice Coordination: Mara Baxendale & Hanna Peitsch






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: